2008 Division

The Mad Hatter Chorus after its performance at the 2008 Yankee Division Contest.

Row 1 (L to R): Jimmy Hopper, Danny Anderson, Joseph Hudson, Andy Bayer, Terry Dunkle

Row 2 (L to R): Fred Baran, Doyle Stoppel, Robert Golenbock, Bill Manion, Don Sutherland

Row 3 (L to R): Art Roberts, Carl Zlamany, Dick Zang, Don Smith, Chuck Kreiger

Row 4 (L to R): Robert Bradley, Dick Walter, Nick Godano, John Bradley